Skip to main content
Categories
< All Topics
Print

Delete User from Group

When a user is a group member, the user may edit inventory and locations associated with the group. If Group Security 1 or 2 is enabled in Settings, a user must be a group member to edit inventory and locations within the group.

  1. Log in with a user name and password that has been granted access to Modify Users and Groups.
  2. Choose the appropriate Module.
  3. Click Users/Groups from the menu on the left side of the home screen.
  4. Click the Plus Sign to view users assigned to the group.
  5. Click the User Name in the Group Branch branch of the users/groups tree.
    • User and group information will populate.
  6. Click the Delete button under user information.
  7. Confirm the addition of the user to the group in the pop-up window.
  8. A confirmation message will appear beneath the Group Information box.

Note: to view the groups associated with each user, right-click the User Name in the tree.

Table of Contents